Donate Now

Kids and Family Events

History Corner: Fantastic Foods

Wednesday, Apr. 14, 1–2 p.m. via Demio

History Hunters: Corner Cure-All

Wednesday, Apr. 21, 1–2 p.m. via Demio

History Corner: WWII—Toys and Games!

Wednesday, May 12, 1–2 p.m. via Demio

 

Tar Heel Tales: Farmer Will Allen and the Growing Table

Wednesday, Jun. 2, 1–1:30 p.m. via Demio

 

History Corner: Wonderful Whirligigs

Wednesday, Jun. 9, 1–2 p.m. via Demio

Summer Tar Heel Tales: How I Became a Pirate

Wednesday, Jul. 7, 1–1:30 p.m. via Demio

Summer Tar Heel Tales: How I Became a Pirate

Wednesday, Jul. 14, 1–1:30 p.m. via Demio

Summer Tar Heel Tales: The Toy Farmer

Wednesday, Jul. 21, 1–1:30 p.m. via Demio

Summer Tar Heel Tales: Amazing Grace

Wednesday, Jul. 28, 1–1:30 p.m. via Demio

Summer Tar Heel Tales: Players in Pigtails

Wednesday, Aug. 4, 1–1:30 p.m. via Demio