Donate to the Museum

North Carolina Sports Hall of Fame News Conference

Thursday, May 4, 4 p.m.

Celebrate the Sports Hall of Fame’s 2017 inductees. The eight new members, in alphabetical order, are Glenn Bass, Dwight Durante, Mike Fox, Chasity Melvin, Ben Sutton, Caulton Tudor, Steve Vacendak, and Stephanie Wheeler. Objects they have contributed to the hall will be unveiled in the museum exhibit on Level 3 after the news conference