Crowds of people outside the museum

North Carolina Museum of History Foundation Board

We are incredibly grateful for the leadership, support, and inspiration we receive from our board members. With their thoughtfulness and passion for history, we are able to accomplish greatness!

Victor E. Bell III, Chairman, Raleigh

Orage Quarles III, Vice-Chair, Raleigh

Joy Cox Sloan, Secretary, Raleigh

John T. Church, Treasurer, Raleigh

W. Trent Ragland III, Assistant Treasurer, Raleigh

Lyl MacLean Clinard, Past Chairman, High Point

J. Bradley Wilson, At-Large, Raleigh

Judith A. Burrell, Raleigh

Christopher H.A. Cecil, Charlotte

Frank A. Daniels III, Raleigh

Julia Jones Daniels, Emerita, Raleigh

Samuel B. Dixon, Edenton

James A. Goodnight, Raleigh

Margaret Harry Kluttz, Salisbury

Stephen F. Later, Southern Pines

Carole Symons Roebuck, Raleigh

Lee Lyles Webster, Emerita, High Point

Mary Powell White, Emerita, Winston-Salem

McKinley Wooten Jr., Raleigh